Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Tom Ogden Email
Team Contact Tom Ogden Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lee-on-Solent LoS Racketeers [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won LoS Racketeers
19
5
DL Ringwood Rebels
Friday 18-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost LoS Racketeers
3
21
Abshot Amateurs
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Heat - withdrawn Directions
2
22
LoS Racketeers
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won LoS Racketeers
22
2
Avenue All Stars
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles Directions
16
8
LoS Racketeers
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Knights Directions
7
17
LoS Racketeers
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Amateurs Directions
19
5
LoS Racketeers
Friday 21-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won LoS Racketeers
18
6
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
18
6
LoS Racketeers
U
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 18:30 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue All Stars Directions
LoS Racketeers
Friday 03-Apr-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP LoS Racketeers
Nuffield Nobles
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]