Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Address David Lloyd 242 Christchurch Road Ringwood Post Code BH24 3AS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for David Lloyd Ringwood [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
20
4
DL Southampton Drifters
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost LoS Racketeers Directions
19
5
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
19
5
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Abshot Amateurs Directions
12
12
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
13
11
Nuffield Nobles
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won LoS Bandits Directions
5
19
DL Ringwood Rogues
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Nuffield Nutters Directions
3
17
DL Ringwood Rogues
H
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:30 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue All Stars Directions
4
20
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
18
6
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
15
9
Nuffield Knicks
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
13
11
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
23
1
Totton Heat - withdrawn
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Funsters Directions
11
13
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
3
21
Abshot Amateurs
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
21
3
Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Knicks Directions
18
6
DL Ringwood Rogues
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Knights Directions
14
10
DL Ringwood Rebels
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs Directions
17
7
DL Ringwood Rogues
U
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
17
6
Avenue All Stars
H
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
18
6
LoS Racketeers
U
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
21
3
Nuffield Nutters
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Southampton Drifters Directions
13
11
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Nobles Directions
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
LoS Bandits
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]